Primary School Counselling

Elizabeth Iino

eiino(at)vis.ac.at

Secondary School Counselling

The school counsellors are always happy to meet with you to discuss any concerns you have regarding your child or provide advice on relevant topics.

Kirsty EVITT

Telephone contact: +43 1 203 5595 239

kevitt(at)vis.ac.at

Book an appointment here!

AKH - Kinder- und Jugendpsychiatrie
Währinger Gürtel 18-20, 1090 Wien
No referral is necessary
01 404 00 3014

Michael Wiklund
Apostelgasse 36, 2nd floor / 12, 1030 Wien
0699 198 55445
info@michaelwiklund.at
http://michaelwiklund.at/


Martina Nelson (English, German, Spanish, Italian)
0660 340 8634
LLLCoach@aol.com
www.LLLCoach.com

Elisabeth Iino (English)
0680 116 4947
eiino@hotmail.com
Can hold sessions at VIS

Dr Kathleen Hodkinson (English)
Grosse Sperlgasse 36, 1020 Vienna
+43 6776 240 8129
drkhodkinson@gmail.com
https://viennatherapy.com/

Walter A. Hermann (English and German)
Praterstrasse 24/2/6a, 1020 Wien
0664 862 7501
praxis@psychotherapeutwien.com
http://www.psychotherapeutwien.com/


Sandra Velasquez (English, Spanish and German)
0664 - 91 80 334
www.safe-place.at
s.velasquez@safe-place.at


Christoph Duit (English and German)
0699 1063 3082
www.christophduit.at
christoph@duit.at

Karin Quigley-Draxler ( English and German)
0699 10 40 7723
www.safe-place.at
karin.quigley-draxler@chello.at

Sabine Fischer (English and German)
Leonard-Bernsteinstrasse 4-6/7/3/41, 1220 Wien
0699 10 69 21 20
sabine.fischer@aon.at
http://www.fischer-psychotherapie.at/

Consultation House (English and German)
Dorothea and Martin Miksits
Hirschstettner Str. 19-21/House Z, 1220 Vienna
01 202 0810
info@syde.org
www.psychotherapy.consultationhouse.com

Dr. Hans-Otto Thomas Hof (English and German)
01 533 41 00
Thomashoff@utanet.at

The Mind Institute (Mulitple language options)
Märzstrasse 104, Top 10, 1150, Wien.
0699 131 76011
info@themindinstitute.at
www.themindinstitute.at

Mag. Krista Rothchild (English and German)
Rottenturmstrasse 23 (2nd floor/ Suite 16), 1010 Vienna
Telephone/Fax 01-533 8837
Mobile 06991 978 0761
office@psychaccess.at
www.psychacess.at

Saam Faradji (English and German)
0650 946 8054
info@faradji.at
www.faradji.eu

Lisa Wollmann (English and German)
Laudongasse 50 Soutterain, 1080 Vienna
0699 171 19781
office@cogtherapy.at
www.cogtherapy.at

Amal Ashrawi (English and Arabic)
Josefsplatz 6, 1010 Vienna
0699 17 193 078
amal.ashrawi@gmail.com

Mag. Renate Dosanj (English and German)
Neutorgasse 7/3, 1010 Vienna
0676 930 8811
renate@mindhealth.eu
www.mindhealth.eu

Mag. Andrea Kunert (English and German)
Fleischmarkt 16/Q, 1010 Vienna
0650 206 06 62
andreakunert@gmx.at
http://www.andreakunert.at/

Romana Wiesinger (eating disorders)
Hochstraße 21, 2380 Perchtoldsdorf
06991 200 1070
romanaweisinger@aon.at
www.ess-stoerung.com

Dr. Ruth Weissensteiner (English and German)
Reisingergasse 6 / Top 11, 1100 Vienna
01 91 95 134
praxis@ruthweissensteiner.com
www.kinderpsychiatrie-wien.com

Dr Klaus Mihacek - Only over 16 years (English and German)
Josefstädter Str. 21, 1080 Wien
klaus.mihacek@mac.com
01 409 8430
0664 358 4085

Dr Wilhem Tenner (English and German)
Biberstraße 8/4/13, 1010 Wien
wilhelm.tenner@ordination-tenner.at
http://www.ordination-tenner.at/
01 5129648

Thomas Elstner (English and German)
Schlickgasse 4/7, 1090 Wien.
thomas.elstner@schlickgasse4.at
www.schlickgasse4.at
0676 - 743 52 67