Board of Governors 2017-2018

Caroline Nicholas (Board Chair)
Appointed by the UNOV

Tarek Sarwat (Board Vice Chair)
Appointed by the IAEA

Lucrezia Terzi-Boehm (Board Secretary; Site Development Committee Member)
Elected by the VISA

Richard Golden (Board Treasurer and Chair of the Site Development Committee)
Co-opted member till 31 May 2018

Béatrice Rossi-y-Costa
Appointed by UNIDO

David Jepsen
Appointed by CTBTO

Jane Rigler-Faircloth (Chair of the Policy Committee and Finance Committee Member)
Elected by the VISA

Samir Mikhail
Elected by the VISA

This site uses cookies to provide you with the best browsing experience possible and enables us to understand how you use our site. For more details click here. Accept Decline