Student Council

Elected annually by their peers, the four member student council strives to make the school a better place for both students and teachers.

From left to right: Chair Carla Roversi, Vice-Chair Helen Ifeagwu, Treasurer Mubu Mubu, and Secretary Polin Liu.

This site uses cookies to provide you with the best browsing experience possible and enables us to understand how you use our site. For more details click here. Accept Decline